Just saying

Posted On March 16, 2011

Filed under random catagory

Comments Dropped leave a response

Just to let people know, I’m 14 now so I will be giving up on club penguin and this blog. My email address is on the coins page, feel free to contact me with any questions. My twitter is @OrangeSn0w. I might also give this blog away. Or if someone offers money. I need money. Can you get a job at 14? I know this guy that did but that was 20 years ago. Also it was only at tesco or something. Personally I hate tesco. They only sell things they make and they’re own food is crap. Dioreah. Sorry my spelling is really bad. Like this one time in english at school, we had a spelling test and I got a really bad mark and in poo at English anyway. I’m better at the ICT maths science stuff. Sorry this is a really random post and my hands hurt im typing It on my iPhone. One of them anyway :)).

Leave a Reply

